Forth and Tay Disabled Ramblers.

Ramble Programme 2020

VENUE                                             DATES                                                   OTHER INFOR             TIME

1. Africafe, Fife Zoo                        Wed 12th Feb                                     Brunch                        11a.m.

 

2. Pittencreif Park                           Thur 12th Mar                                   Brunch                         11a.m.

 

3. Blairadam Forrest                      Mon 6th Apr                                       No Bus                         11a.m.

 

4. AGM, Lunch etc.                          Wed 22nd Apr                                    Lochre Meadows       10.30a.m.

 

5. Scoot                                             Wed 1st May                                      A2B Start                    11a.m.

6. Glen Isla                                        Tues 12th May                                   Bus                              11.30a.m.

7. Inverkeithing/Dalgety Bay         Wed 10th June                                  No Bus                        11a.m.

8. Scoot                                              Thur 18th June                                 A2B start                    11a.m.

9. Barge Trip                                      Mon 29th June                                 Bus                              11.30a.m.

10. Lochore Meadows                      Fri 10th Jul                                      No Bus                         11a.m.

11. Lady Mary's Walk                       Mon 27th Jul                                    Bus and Meal             11.30a.m.

12. Morton Lochs, Tentsmuir         Tues 11th Aug                                  No Bus                         11a.m.

13. Glamis Castle                             Wed 26th Aug                                    Bus                               11.30a.m.

14. Strathmiglo/Falkland               Thur 10th Sept                                 No Bus                          11a.m.

15. Scoot                                            Fri 18th Sept                                    A2B start                      11a.m.

16. Water of Leith Walkway            Thur 8th Oct/                                   Bus and Meal               11.30a.m.

                                                             Mon/ 5th Oct

17. Brunch meeting                          Thurs 12th Nov                               Sands Café                   11a.m.

                                                                                                                        Aberdour

18. Christmas Lunch                        Sun 6th Dec                                    Gilvenbank Hotel         12.30 for 1p.m.

                                                                                                                      Glenrothes

Forth & Tay Disabled Ramblers

Ramble Programme 2019

© 2019 Forth & Tay Disabled Ramblers

Email: info@ftdr.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon